Affiliations with Division F WG Planetary System Nomenclature (WGPSN)

Schulz, Rita
Working Group Members
Aksnes, Kaare Burba, George Consolmagno, Guy
Lopes, Rosaly Schulz, Rita Williams, Gareth


IAU Strategic Plan 2020–2030

Strategic Plan

IAU Code of Conduct

Code of Conduct

Symposia and Meetings



How to Become a Member

IAU Catalyst

Latest Catalyst

IAU e-Newsletter
Volume 2020 n° 7

Latest e-Newsletter

Subscribe to the e-Newsletter


IAU Office of Astronomy for Development

Office for Astronomy Development

IAU Office for Young Astronomers

Office for Young Astronomers

IAU Office for Astronomy Outreach

Office for Astronomy Outreach

International School for Young Astronomers

International School for Young Astronomers